Welcome to InspirePilots.com

Join the leading DJI Inspire community for free!

I1 Pro / Default Sensitivity Settings

Discussion in 'DJI Go App' started by unyks, Jun 10, 2016.

  1. unyks

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    175
    Hi,

    i played around with the Sensitivity Settings (Gain & Expo Tuning > Sensitivity) and missed to write down the default values to revert my changes :-(

    Could someone please post here his default unchanged values (or, if there are some well tested settings out there)

    Inspire 1 Pro
    App: 2.8.3
    Aircraft: 1.8.01.00

    Thanks in advance

    Chris
     
  2. SanCap

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2013
    Messages:
    1,327
    Likes Received:
    392
    Location:
    South West Florida

    Isn't there a default setting tab?
     
  3. unyks

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    175
    nope :-(
     
    SanCap likes this.
  4. The Editor

    The Editor Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2013
    Messages:
    6,717
    Likes Received:
    3,871
    Go into MC setting, scroll down to the bottom, there you will find a 'Reset all Settings' button.
    You will then have to reset all you parameters like return to home height and behaviour as well as enable IOC again but it will reset your app and your gain/expo to default.
     
  5. fmaklan

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I believe mine were all set to .40 by default. I changed them to .20 just to settle it down a bit for better filming.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
     
  6. unyks

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    175
    Hi,

    sorry for the late response. Maybe i'm to i don't know what but i'm unable to find the described option...

    I feel dumb

    chris


    edit: typo
     
    #6 unyks, Jun 18, 2016
    Last edited: Jun 19, 2016
  7. unyks

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    175
    So, if anyone could post his (unchanged) settings in the "Main Controller Settings-> Advanced -> Sensitivity" the values in:

    Attitude
    Brake
    Yaw End Point

    i would really appreciate it.

    <3

    Chris
     
  8. unyks

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    175
    Found them.. problem solved. Thanks anyone.

    Chris
     
  9. Nigpd

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2016
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    30
    Location:
    UK
    And the default settings are?..........