Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!

Sunrise in Manchester.

Not sure, I think it was at it's default...100 maybe??? I always try and keep it as low as possible but maybe that's where I'm going wrong. Do you also shoot in D-Log?
Cheers

Before using the X5 I would have shot at 100 but the sweet spot of the Panasonic sensor is 200 - 400. I have read this on a few forums and found it to be somewhat valid. I usually lean toward 200 unless lower light setting. Haven't done much with D-log, I primarily shoot stills in RAW.

No showreel yet. My video skills are still very raw. As mentioned, am primarily a stills photographer.
I am a solo operator and am thankful for waypoints. I can set the course, then the bird flies while I operate the camera.
Here's a still I shot a few months ago in Florida.
col1 (1).jpg

No showreel yet. My video skills are still very raw. As mentioned, am primarily a stills photographer.
I am a solo operator and am thankful for waypoints. I can set the course, then the bird flies while I operate the camera.
Here's a still I shot a few months ago in Florida.
View attachment 9797
Do you use waypoints in the DJI App? Or another piece of software. I'm interested in producing a flight path and taking stills a specific points a long the way. Do you take your photos manually?

I use waypoints frequently. Only within the DJI GO app. I am leery of 3rd party software. Manual shots.
I am a solo operator, so by setting up the waypoints, then the bird can fly itself and I can then devote my attention to operating the camera.
I set many points. (They only need to be 5m apart) The more points, the smoother the results and you can set up to 100 on a mission. Even just a change in altitude can be a waypoint.