Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!

Want to buy MINT Inspire I V 2 with camera, batteries, controller etc.

Reaction score
Want to buy MINT Inspire I V 2 with camera, batteries, controller etc.

I am located in CT. I am a service connected disabled vet.

Will pay via PayPal.

I have that with around 6 or8 flights on it. What's your budget?

My price would be SOLD plus shipping, 2 T47 Batteries, controller, 2 sets of props, X3 Camera, T601 aircraft REV F, Charger, and standard DJI carry case. I will add 3 Camera Filters as a bonus, ND4, Star 4, G-Red. Also a new InsPak flight case add $95 to swap it with the DJI case. Prices are firm as its all very nice just as new with only few flights. Decal set was recently added but can easily be removed if wanted.

Attachments

• DSC_3450.JPG
    DSC_3450.JPG
    2.1 MB · Views: 34
  • DSC_3452.JPG
    DSC_3452.JPG
    2.3 MB · Views: 32
  • DSC_3453.JPG
    DSC_3453.JPG
    1.5 MB · Views: 32
  • DSC_3454.JPG
    DSC_3454.JPG
    1.2 MB · Views: 33
  • DSC_3455.JPG
    DSC_3455.JPG
    1.8 MB · Views: 32
Last edited:
Reactions: dpwarren
My price would be SOLD plus shipping, 2 T47 Batteries, controller, 2 sets of props, X3 Camera, T601 aircraft REV F, Charger, and standard DJI carry case. I will add 3 Camera Filters as a bonus, ND4, Star 4, G-Red. Also a new InsPak flight case add $95 to swap it with the DJI case. Prices are firm as its all very nice just as new with only few flights. Decal set was recently added but can easily be removed if wanted.
So you say your price would be SOLD....What is your price?