Welcome to InspirePilots.com

Join the leading DJI Inspire community for free!

Any Carbon Fibre 1345T Props?

Discussion in 'Inspire 1 Help' started by Toan Doan, Oct 5, 2016.

  1. Toan Doan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    I've been looking for a new set of CF 1345T props for my I1 v2 but there seem to be none out there?! There are plenty CF 1345S but not sure why they dont make CF 1345T, unless I've been searching a wrong code...Anyone has any idea? Please help.
    Thanks
     
    Stretch1100 likes this.
  2. DStew

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    10
    Any resolution Toan? I had the same question and hoping your have blazed the trail.


    Sent from my iPad using InspirePilots
     
  3. Toan Doan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    No, still no answer. Looks like they dont make it for some reason..


    Sent from my iPhone using InspirePilots
     
  4. Stretch1100

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2016
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
  5. Inspire1vision

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2017
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    9
  6. Toan Doan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thanks but are these the screw in props? I'm after the quick release ones though


    Sent from my iPhone using InspirePilots
     
  7. ash223

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    19
  8. Inspire1vision

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2017
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    9
    The t-motor 14x4.8 props are not quick release. They have two 3mm holes spaced 12mm apart, with a center hole 5mm. The inspire 1 motors have 3mm holes spaced 13mm apart, so you will need adaptors to make them work. These props are of very high quality which is why they are so expensive. To be able to use them on your inspire 1 you need to get the adaptors, which are very expensive too. I use these same props on my I1, and have now for almost the last 2 years.


    Sent from my iPad using InspirePilots
     
    ash223 and Toan Doan like this.
  9. Toan Doan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
  10. ash223

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2016
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    19
    If you are looking for the same QR mech then I doubt you will find it.

    The other option for you is to get some screw on plates that you can then fix some CF props to :)

    You just have to make sure you get the right ones. Search the forum there are people on here who are using CF props although they are most likely using 1448's ;)
     
    Toan Doan likes this.