Welcome Inspire Pilots!
Join our free DJI Inspire community today!

Drone aerials single exposure HDR with Aurora 2019, part 1

Very nice tool for an aerial photographer. Here is a question that I would love to ask. As an aerial cinematographer I use Davinci Resolve to grad my Cinema DNG files. It is time consuming, but yields tremendous results. Sometime however as a photoshop pro I get better/quicker results bringing in a sequence of frames in. Grade 1 representative frame and then sync the settings against all frames and then batch export. My question is can I use your software the same way. It seems to me the the farm picture example cam to life pretty quickly and if you could then save that preset to batch process a few hundred frames you would have a very helpful video color grading tool and would convert me into a customer.

If there are other videographers shooting x5s cinema DNG files here, please chime in with your thoughts

Thx, rb

Very nice tool for an aerial photographer. Here is a question that I would love to ask. As an aerial cinematographer I use Davinci Resolve to grad my Cinema DNG files. It is time consuming, but yields tremendous results. Sometime however as a photoshop pro I get better/quicker results bringing in a sequence of frames in. Grade 1 representative frame and then sync the settings against all frames and then batch export. My question is can I use your software the same way. It seems to me the the farm picture example cam to life pretty quickly and if you could then save that preset to batch process a few hundred frames you would have a very helpful video color grading tool and would convert me into a customer.

If there are other videographers shooting x5s cinema DNG files here, please chime in with your thoughts

Thx, rb