Welcome to InspirePilots.com

Join the leading DJI Inspire community for free!

Fatshark Dominator v3 ???

Discussion in 'Inspire 1 Discussion' started by Iceman, Sep 17, 2015.

  1. Iceman

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2013
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Cambridgeshire , uk
    The new dominator v3 goggles are out this month will these work with the inspire 1 ???
     
  2. turbodronepilot

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    1,550
    Likes Received:
    1,264
    Location:
    Prather California
    As long as the v3 has a hdmi port then you'll be good to go..I had a set of dominator HD and they used a mini to micro hdmi cable...
     
  3. Genhawk

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    3
    I have the V3... Display is crystal clear!

    However, I did not like the fact that hen you plug in the goggles... The iPad screen goes black! I was hopeing to be able to use both and just put the goggles on my head!

    However you can't... Luckily I am a fpv quad guy too!

    Amazing googles though, super clear!
     
  4. turbodronepilot

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    1,550
    Likes Received:
    1,264
    Location:
    Prather California
    Have you enabled duel out put in the go app
    or whatever they call it now??
     
  5. Genhawk

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    3
    Whelp... If that exists... Then that would 100% solve my problem!

    Kick ass googles then!
     
  6. huppe

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2015
    Messages:
    899
    Likes Received:
    317
    You are never to old to lurn.;)
     
    turbodronepilot likes this.
  7. Iceman

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2013
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Cambridgeshire , uk
    Excellent news So cool now can't wait for mine to come
     
    turbodronepilot likes this.