Welcome to InspirePilots.com

Join the leading DJI Inspire community for free!

Inspire 1 with FatShark Dominator HD > Headtracker

Discussion in 'Inspire 1 Discussion' started by unique, Feb 25, 2015.

  1. unique

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi all,

    is it possible to use the headtracker function?

    Thanks for every informations.
     
  2. Tahoejmfc

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2014
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    46
    No, it is not setup for such functions
     
  3. Soflms

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2015
    Messages:
    336
    Likes Received:
    134
    Location:
    South Florida
    Mine is :) I just started a build thread in general discussion 20150513_154355.jpg
     
  4. Jerry Nycom

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2015
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    New York
  5. 408Justin

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Way cool! How are you running power to it? Also' are you using a separate transmitter for the fpv camera feed? I just got the Inspire 1 RAW and want to trick it out similar to the setup you've got. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated!